Walmart will have PS5 and Xbox Series X restocks available today

Walmart will have PS5 and Xbox Series X restocks available today


Photo by Vjeran Pavic / The Verge

Both the Sony PS5 and Microsoft Xbox Series X / S gaming consoles will be back in stock at Walmart later today. A Walmart spokesperson told The Verge that the retailer will have the consoles available for purchase again at 11:30AM PT / 2:30PM ET for the Xbox Series X / S and 12PM PT / 3PM ET for the PS5. As usual, stock will likely not last very long.

Walmart plans to have inventory for the PS5, the PS5 Digital Edition, Xbox Series X, and Xbox Series S gaming consoles, with prices ranging from $300 to $500 depending on the model you purchase.

If you plan to buy a PS5 console, there are a few additional items you should pick up to get the most out of your new console. I recommend picking up a second DualSense controller, which is…

Continue reading…

Source:

This post was originally created on this site & curated for Mamizi members